Skip to main content
#
Buck A Bull Western Party Hire
our twitterour facebook page youtubeinstagram
Contact Us
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY!!!

Below is some of the feedback from our Customers, If you are one of our customers and would like to give feedback to display here, email us today via the contacts page!

Just a quick message to say thanks for the great time we had at our party in Coraki on the 30th of December. The bull completed the night and everyone had so much fun.
CORAKI - Troy 30/12/15

I just wanted to send you a quick email to Thank You and your amazing team for being part of our very successful NYE event. We had an overwhelming amount of people turn up at our celebration and your Jumping Castle and Milking game were perfect for the majority age group that attended!! We had over 650 people walk through our gate!! Thank you for being so amazing to deal with in my panicked state on the Wednesday night, you were brilliant and I will recommend your company to everyone. This NYE is Crabbes Creek Halls’ 20 years of fireworks, and our president wishes to make it an even bigger event than the last one, so I will be in contact with you in the very near future to book in some of your attractions. Thank you again
CRABBES CREEK - Jacqui 31/12/15


We hired the Mechanical Bull for our event and we were very satisfied with our hire. Our favorite part of the hire was that is was good for kids and the operator was patient with the younger guests. The least favorite part was that everyone wanted to use it so I had to wait my turn. The operator was so great would recommend him to everyone so patient and polite. Thanks.
PIMPAMA - Karren 12/09/15

We hired the Mechanical Bull for our event, and we were Most defiantly satisfied with our hire. The operator was great and just the whole experience in general was with every bit! Not being able to stay on the bull long enough would have to be the least favorite bit haha! We would Most defiantly hire from Buck A Bull Again and Hell yes I will recomend you guys to another person. The operator was a Great! Very lovely and fun guy. The communication was Great, very prompt and professional, yet easy to deal with, about your website I think it's great that u also have video to show ur products. Very professional and awesome company.
CHAMBERS FLAT - Denni 29/08/15

We hired the Mechanical Bull and Milking Cow Contest and thought it was Fantastic - it was great. Everyone loved both the bull and the cow - they both really made our party awesome! The operator of the bull was also great with my son who is only 9 and had a really fabulous night! He slowed it down for him and made him feel like he was one of the grown ups! Everyone raved about how much fun they had and how the mechanical bull particularly really made the night! It was all really really good! We purchased 1 extra hour with the bull on the night. We would absolutely hire again. Both operators were fantastic - they arrived early, set up quickly, were friendly and professional. We had a loud band playing that was hard for the poor guy operating the milking cow but he didn't complain and did a great job! We had to be out of the venue by midnigt and they packed up quickly and efficiently. Communication was great - couldn't be better. Already have recommended to another person.  Thanks for making our 40th birthday party so fabulous! Thanks for an awesome event! Thanks again for everything - your operators were fantastic - they were so friendly and helpful and everyone had a great time!
LISMORE - Kasadevi 29/08/15

We Hired the Mechanical Bull For our event and were satisfied with our hire. Our favourite Part of the hire was It involved everyone and created a competition to beat other scores. Price was very reasonable and we would deffinatley hire from you again. The operator (Travis) was Very good with the guests and was most impressive with his skill at riding the bull.
TAMBORINE - ALAN 22/08/15

We hired the Deluxe Mechanical Bull for our event at the Rathdowney Hotel. We were satisfied with our hire  with great communication, and the best part was the operators interaction with crowd he was very good. We will hire again and recomend to anyone.
RATHDOWNEY - Steve 21/08/15

We hired the Mechanical Bull for our event and were very satisfied with our hire. Our Favourite part of the Buck A Bull Experience was that everything was prompt and Friendly. Everything was great. The Price was reasonable, we would recommend to another person and we would hire again. communication was very good. You are doing a great Job. Thanks.
GREENBANK - Sandra 21/08/15

I hired the Mechanical Bull and the Milking Cow Contest for our school event and we were satisfied with the hire it was brilliant!! Suited the younger kids and the adults and there was no least favorite part. We would hire you again and would definitely recomend you to another person. Our thoughts on the staff were They were both excellent!! Personable, organised, patient and very helpful. The Communication with Buck A Bull  was Brilliant & professional. We were very happy :)
BRISBANE - Fiona  25/05/15

 I hired the Mechanical Bull for my event, It was Great! Watching everyone fall off is the best bit. The price was reasonable, great communication and I would recommend to anyone. The operator was really good very tolerant. Thanks.
REDCLIFFE - Katrina -  25/01/15

We hired the Mechanical Bull for our Event. Very Satisfied!!! Best part was Seeing my staff and Customers have Fun. Everything was great including the weather! Price was Reasonable and I would hire again as well as recomend to another person. The operators were Very friendly and helpful. Great communication. I think that you are doing a great Job. From our experience with your company it was a pleasure to do business with you and I look forward to Hiring from you again.
TOOWOOMBA - Clare - 25/01/15

I just wanted to thank you for making our daughter's day everything she dream t of, It wa such good fun and it will be a party to remember not only by us but also by everyone who attended, we where extremely pleased with the way Anthony the operator handle himself, he was very courteous,extremely patient and polite, I will certainly have you guys back for my son's 21st in 3 years and I'm sure that not just me but a lot of our guess are now going to think of hiring you for their future parties as they were already making inquiries at the party, please, pass on our most sincere gratitude to Anthony , specially from me as I'm sure he went home with a sore leg from helping me get on top of the bull, such a gentleman is to be commended.we are still talking about what great fun it was, thank you 
WINDAROO - Nancy 25/01/15

We were very satisfied with our hire. The Buck A Bull Saloon Castle was a massive hit with the kids and the attendant was very friendly and professional. We were so happy wth our hire (and later sleepy ha) the kids were after the hire time. We did think the price was fairly reasonable seeing the castle's size, condition and hire time especially seeing there was someone there to assist and watch the whole time. We would definitely use Buck A Bull again and can hopefully find a reason to try out the new items arriving soon! The attendant was great! He was so approachable and responsible with the kids and went well above and beyond the job, particularly with the littlest one who is 2, ensuring the bigger kids were gentle with him running about. At one point he escaped without anyone seeing and took off into the paddock and your attendant was quick to chase and round him up! it was reassuring to know the kids were in good hands as well as having good fun! Communication was great we had no need to worry about any part of the hire, it was a breezy transaction. We would absolutely recommend Buck A Bull to anyone looking for entertainment. No improvements necessary as far as we were concerned... Very happy customers here!IPSWICH - Renee 25/01/15

We hired the Mechanical Bull and Buck A Bull Saloon Castle for a fundraiser at Rainbow Beach. We were very satisfied with our hire even though the weather didnt hold up too well. The operators were great and we already have enquired for next year. We recomend BUCK A BULL Highly. Thanks
RAINBOW BEACH - Terri 06/09/14

We hired the Buck A Bull Saloon and Milking Cow Contest Package and the boys did a great job for us at the Beaudesert Hibernian Races. They were great with the kids, which was my main concern. Thanks so much for your service and reliability.
BEAUDESERT - Tim Kelly 19/09/14

We hired the Mechanical Bull and Milking Cow Contest Package for our Corporate Event. The service was Fantastic, there was great communication, promt Replies and great Prices. We would absolutley hire BUCK A BULL again as the operators were great and worked well with the group. We have already recommended BUCK A BULL to another person already. Thanks
TWIN WATERS - Donna 06/07/14

We Hired the Mechanical Bull and Buck A Bull Saloon Castle Package for our NAIDOC Day it was a great hire and will definatley be hiring again. My favorite Part of the hire was watching the kids on Both the Buck A Bull Saloon Jumping Castle and the Bucking Bull that had so much fun. Was a good price and great operators very polite and well mannered. The communication was great and would recommend BUCK A BULL to another person for sure. Overall was a great service.
TABULAM NSW 15/06/14


We hired the Mechanical Bull, Milking Cow Contest, Buck A Bull Saloon Castle and Hayshed Knockout for our engagement Party. We loved it and everyone had a great time. Great Service, great prices. Thanks
TOOWOOMBA - Steve 15/06/14

We Were extremly Satisfied with our hire.  We hired the Milking Cow Contest the Mechanical Bull and the Buck A Bull Saloon Castle. The jumping castle was extremly popular at our Show and the price was very resonable. We hired the Ultimate Package and we thought the operators were good as well as the comunication leading up to the event. I would recomend BUCK A BULL to anyone
BOONAH - Boonah Show Society 15/05/14

We hired the Mechanical Bull for our event. The feedback was great and Everyone had a great time best part is so easy to deal with. Price was reasonable and would hire again. Ashley the attendant was a great attendant, full of beans. Communication was excellent definatley recommnd to another person. Nothing to improve on the Experience of dealing with you was Easy, Professional and Great to deal with.
QLD UNI VARSITY LAKES- Joe 20 /03/14

We hired the Mechanical Bull absolutely was satisfied with our hire, great service. Best Part was no fuss easy to hire and comunication was great. Experience was great. Price was very reasonable compared to other suppliers. Yes I would hire again. Travis the operator was great, good with kids, prompt arrived on time, a hit with the guests. Communication was great, receieved emails right up to the day of the event. I would recomend to others. I think that BUCK A BULL provide a great service.
TAMWORTH - Nichole 10/08/2013|

The children at Bonalbo NAIDOC DAY loved the bucking bull. The favorite part was the smiles on the childrens faces. The price was reasonable. Operator (Ashley) 
BONALBO - Deb 09/08/2013|

We were very satisfied with our bull riding experience. Our favorite part of the hire was prompt on time service and easy going nature of the staff. Our least favorite part was the bull leaving. I think the price is reasonable and would hire again. My thoughts on the operator (Travis) was very polite and helpful in riding tips. He gave a great demo. Communication is very good. Would recomend to another person. We found out about Buck A Bull from a friends Party.
BRISBANE - Casey 09/08/2013

We were very happy, now have friends wanting to book you for more parties. Our favorite part of the experience was everything, the whole experience was great. The price was reasonable I thought so. Would definitely hire again. The operator was great, very friendly and patient. The communication was great emails and phone calls kept me updated. Already have recommended Buck A Bull to another person. I was happy with everything.
WESTBROOK - Jacki 03/08/2013

Yes very satisfied with our hire. Best Part was the atmosphere the bull created. Worst part falling off. Price was reasonable. Would definitely hire again because of the operator. Operator (anthony) was great interacted well with everyone at the party and made the experience very enjoyable awesome job!!! Communication was great, would recommend to another person.
VICTORIA POINT - Rebecca 03/08/2013

Just a note to say thanks very much for providing the Bull for my party last Saturday night. Everyone had a fabulous time and loved it (apart from a few sore thighs!!). Your operator Travis was great and just looked after everything without a hassle. Thanks again for a great service!
SHORNCLIFFE - Shelly 20/04/2013

I was very satisfied with my hire, it was easy to book, the operator was n time and we didnt have to do anything. The operator was good and easy going. Communication was good, would recomend to someone else for sure.
DALBY- Dalby Rugby Union Club 24/03/2013

I was very satisfied with our Mechanical Bull Hire, it was so much fun! My fvorite part of the hire was the flexibility of the hire, and the great attitude of the attendant. I would deffinatley hire BUCK A BULL again. The communication was great and I would recomend BUCK A BULL to anyone.
BRISBANE - Jacinta 23/03/2013

Hi Sonia,
I would just like to send this email to thank you. We had an awesome night last night with the bucking bull. It certainly was a night to remember. It was a great night, Travis, the operator was awesome was very professional and easy going. The communication was excellent and I have already recommended you to another person. We will definitely be hiring you guys again one night soon!! Again thank you...

MARYBOROUGH - Tracey 23/03/2013

We were extremely Satisfied with our hire. Our favorite Part was that everyone could have a go. We had small children that were dying for a go. Our last hire through another company children were unable to ride. The operator Travis was great with them, going slow and was very patient. The price was reasonable and we would definatley hire BUCK A BULL again. The operator was great. Very friendly. Was great to see him on the bull showing us all how it's done. Was great on giving advice how to ride it for longer. The communication was Excellent. Everything ran smoothly and I would absolutely recommend BUCK A BULL again. Their Website is very detailed in all aspects of information. Tells you everything you need to know in regards to pricing, weather, booking etc.
CRESTMEAD - Torrie 02/03/2013

Extremely Satisfied with our hire. Our favorite part was that everyone was having fun. Our least Favorite part was when Ashley (Operator) had to pack up and Go home after hire time. The price was reasonable and we would hire BUCK A BULL again. Ashley ( The Operator) was fantastic, what a lovely young man :) I thought the communication was great and I would recommend BUCK A BULL to another person. Thank You we all had a great night.
CLEVELAND - Anne 02/03/2013

We were very satisfied with our bull. Like the timer on the bull and that you can use various settings. I would absolutely hire Buck A Bull Again. Operator was easy to talk with and a pleasure to have at our event. The communication was very informative. Great communication leading up to the event! No question was ever too much hassle to answer. Very welcoming on the phone and email.
BLUFF - Allison 23/02/2013

We were very satisfied with our hire,Mick did a good quick job of setting up & giving everyone a good ride lol. My Favorite part was when my grandmother, who is 72, got on & did the best time of the night lol Mick gave her a good ride to remember & tell people about. My least favorite part was when the bull got packed up the time flew by so quick lol The price was very reasonable and worth every bit. I would absolutley Hire BUCK A BULL again. The operator Mick was good very quick in setting up relaxed polite smiling good bloke. The communication was very informative. We would definitely recommend BUCK A BULL to anyone in a second. I loved the website it shows you exactly what your money is paying for and how much fun it is. we found BUCK A BULL from my partner followed your van one afternoon coming home from work & my mate hired a bull for her party. Overall it was a awesome hire loved every second lol haha
BEAUDESERT - Karen 16/02/2013

We had a great night it was awesome fun! Everyone I have spoken to had a go at least once, our record for the night was 45sec, and we are a competitive bunch too LOL If I had to find a negative it was how sore my legs were the next two days, must have been gripping on to tight LOL. Would certainly be happy to recommend Buck A Bull and we will have you back at our next big party - oh and Ashley (the operator) was great to deal with and great with our guests. Thankful for helping make our night a memorable success
COOMERA - Nikki 09/02/2013

We were very satisfied with our Mechanical Bull Hire we loved how everyone was standing around cheering on, we had n negative experiences at all. The price was very reasonable and we would definitely hire Buck A Bull again. The operator I thought was very helpful and friendly and the communication was very informative. We would be happy to recommend Buck A Bull to anyone
JOYNER - Peta 19/01/2013

We were definitely Satisfied with our Mechanical Bull Hire It was a great night! My favorite bit was that it was good fun, I definitely prefer Shotgun over buckshot easier to get on. The price was very reasonable and worth every bit. I would absolutely hire Buck A Bull again and I would recommend them in a second to anyone. Trav is a great operator, it was good having someone easy going and fun operating the bull. I love the website it was easy to find out what you need to know on it.
BEAUDESERT - Heather 12/01/2013

I was very satisfied with my Mechanical Bull Hire. The operator was very friendly and helpful and arrived on exactly on time. The price was very reasonable and worth every bit. I would definitely hire Buck A Bull Again the communication was very informative. I would recommend Buck A Bull in a second to anyone else.
KURWONGBAH - Lorraine 05/01/2013

Absolutely No regrets. My favorite Part was that it was fun for everyone. The operator was excellent and the communication was very Informative. The price was very reasonable and would absolutely hire Buck A Bull again.
TOOWOOMBA- The Mill Street Tavern 03/11/2012

Absolutely No regrets. My favorite part was Competing with mates for the longest time on the hardest setting.It took a while to entice people to try the bull, but once a few had a go, everyone did. The operator was very professional and overall an awesome bloke.The price was worth every bit and I would definitely hire Buck A Bull again.
BRISBANE - Andrew 11/08/2012

BUCK A BULL - Western Party Hire

BUCK A BULL - WESTERN PARTY HIRE

SERVICING ALL OF QLD & NORTHERN NSW 24/7

Mobile : 041 430 6944

LOCATION: Cedar Grove Qld

Website Builder | Create a website Australia